Free Events





Free Beginner’s Yoga Class & Open House

with Yoga Loft Teachers
Wednesday, January 10
7:30-9:00pm

 

sign up here

Come Get To Know Our New Director: Happy Hour All Levels Yoga

with Rachel Abott
Friday January 5
6:00-7:00pm

Have you met our new director, Rachel Abott? Please join us for an all levels happy hour yoga class taught by Rachel and stay after for refreshments and a nice night of community!

Free if you sign up 24 hours in advance, $5 the day of.

 

sign up here

Free Intro to Tai Chi Talk

with Hilary Smith

Tues. Jan. 2, 5:15 pm
Wed., Jan. 3, 10:00 am
Tues., Feb. 20, 7:45 pm
Wed., Feb. 21, 10:00 am
Tues., May 1, 7:45 pm
Wed., May 2, 10:00 am
Tues., June 26, 7:45 pm
Wed., June 27 10:00 am

sign up for an intro talk here

Please note: Attendance at one Free Intro to Tai Chi Talk is a prerequisite for new students who wish to register for Tai Chi classes.